Atrocity reveal E.P. details


ATROCITY reveal EP artwork, release date and track list

After the “Okkult” world tour, ATROCITY recently signed with Massacre Records again, and announced the release of their upcoming EP, entitled “Masters Of Darkness”!

ATROCITY takes no prisoners: “Masters Of Darkness” is brutal, bombastic and dark! The new impressive EP is the perfect harbinger of the upcoming album “Okkult II”, which will be released in 2018 via Massacre Records worldwide! Fans of harder ATROCITY material like the first “Okkult” album or the death metal classics “Hallucinations”, “Todessehnsucht”, “Blut” or “Atlantis” will surely be delighted with the new EP!

The “Masters Of Darkness” EP will be released on December 8, 2017 and will be available as a limited 4-track digipak EP as well as a limited 2-track 7″ vinyl single with a different colored artwork. The EP and 7″ are already available for pre-order.

“Masters Of Darkness” was produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The artwork has been created by Stefan Heilemann / Heilemania (Lindemann, Epica, Kamelot).



Track List

1. Masters Of Darkness
2. Menschenschlachthaus
3. Gates To Oblivion
4. Devil’s Covenant