Home / News / British five piece RYDERS CREED are thrilled to announce the release of their new single “Raise The Hoof”

British five piece RYDERS CREED are thrilled to announce the release of their new single “Raise The Hoof”

RYDERS CREED NEW SINGLE: “RAISE THE HOOF” OUT NOW

NEW UK DATES ANNOUNCED IN AUTUMN 2018

DEBUT ALBUM: “RYDERS CREED” OUT NOW

British five piece RYDERS CREED are thrilled to announce the release of their new single “Raise The Hoof”, taken from their eponymous album released earlier this year via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Dedicated to the spiced rum Cloven Hoof, Ryders Creed’s second single “Raise The Hoof” is a well crafted rock track, with a catchy riff and a chorus that will have you bouncing up and down, wishing you had a shot of Cloven Hoof to raise! Once again, Ryders Creed are showcasing their ability to create a solid, energy filled and skilfully written
rock song.

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE:

Guitarist Lee Spencer says: “Raise The Hoof is a track we are really excited about, we had a lot of fun writing it and even more fun making the video…. Lots of Cloven Hoof was involved in the process… It’s dedicated to Paul ‘The Cloven One’ Stanley and his Devilish brew ‘Cloven Hoof’ – when we first tried that stuff we knew we had to write a hard
hitting rock song about drinking this stuff and what it’ll do to you. It’ll blow your mind. So come on and raise the HOOF! The Devil made us do it!!”

To corroborate the release of their debut album, Ryders Creed will be incredibly busy on the road throughout the whole of 2018, and just added 8 new show dates across the UK.

FORTHCOMINGSHOWS
Sat 14th July – FUSE Festival 2018, Beacon Park, Lichfield
Sun 15th July – S.O.S Fest 2018, Prestwich, Greater Manchester
Sun 21st July – Warton Music Festival 2018
Sun 28th July – The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton – Headline Show
Fri 10th August – Heebie Jeebues & EBGBS, Liverpool
Sat 11th August – The Woolpack, Doncaster
Sun 12th August – Waterloo, Blackpool
Sat 18th August – Redrum, Stafford – Headline Show
Sun 25th August – Route 44, Acocks Green – Headline Show
Sat 15th September – Redemption Festival
Sun 16th September – Audio, Glasgow
Fri 21st September – The Arches, Coventry
Sat 22nd September – Crazy Cowboy Festival, Reading
Sun 23rd September – Rock Steady, London
Sun 6th October – Four Sticks Festival, London
Sun 27th October – The Globe, Glossop – Headline Show
Fri-Sun 9th-11thNovember – Hard Rock Hell 12
Sun 8th December – Rock n’ Roll Circus Events Xmas Charity Bash 2018
Sun 15th December – The O2 Academy 2, Birmingham – Headline Show

Tickets will be available via usual outlets

Ryders Creed are: Ryan Antony – Vocals, Lee Spencer – Guitar & Vocals,
Myles Cooper – Guitar & Vocals, Richard Clark – Bass, Lee Gilbert – Drums.

Ryders Creed’s self-titled debut album is out now, via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

USEFUL LINKS:
Band Website: https://www.ryderscreed.co.uk
Label Website: https://www.offyerrocka.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RydersCreed
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ryderscreed
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ryderscreed

About Alex English

%d bloggers like this: