Silius post official video


SILIUS post official video

The Austrian thrashers SILIUS recently revealed the artwork and track list of their upcoming album “Hell Awakening”, which will be released on September 1, 2017 via Massacre Records!

The video for the single and album opener “Seven Demons” was directed by Kriss Jakob of AuroraMotionPictures, and is available for your viewing pleasure here:

“Hell Awakening” was mixed and mastered by R.D. Liapakis and C. Schmid. Anestis Goudas is responsible for the cover artwork.

SILIUS’ debut album is a wake-up call for everyone, who thinks that metal is a dying art! Expect a sound that feels like uncompromising punches in the gut, topped with fast, groovy and catchy melodies!



1. Seven Demons
2. Immortalize
3. War Planet
4. Invictus
5. Anger Management
6. Kingdom Of Betrayal
7. Sick And Tired
8. Message In A Molotov
9. Tool Of Destruction
10. Joy And Pain
11. Evol Monument


23.09.2017 AT Landeck – Altes Kino (CD Release Show)