AFTERLIFE: EP “Masters of Reality” out 31st March 2014

Afterlife - Masters of Reality
Afterlife – Masters of Reality

Afterlife are pleased to announce the release of their new E.P. “Masters Of Reality” on 31st March 2014, via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.


Afterlife are a Hard Rock band from Glasgow, Scotland. Formed in early 2011 the band came together during down time from other projects and the drive to stay musically creative. It wasn’t long before Afterlife became the primary focus for all of the members. In July 2012, Afterlife independently released their debut E.P. ‘ALPHA’, which featured six tracks including; ‘Afterlife’, ‘Never Fade’ and ‘Don’t Come Cryin’ To Me’, all of which received UK and European radio play. Their current studio album OMEGA was recorded during the summer of 2013 at a secluded studio overlooking Loch Fyne in Scotland and features 11 all new tracks including; ’What Do We Die For’, ‘Way Back Home’ ‘Lost’ and the lead track from new EP “Masters Of Reality”.


E.P features the lead single from “Omega” plus three brand new tracks – “300” (2014 Remix), “Never Fade” (Live & Acoustic) and “The Answer” (2012 Demo)


The band have performed live supporting Swedish Rockers Bonafide, Nashville Pussy, the UK’s own Terrorvision and Rock N’ Roll royalty Thin Lizzy. Afterlife have also performed at up and coming Scottish festival Les-Fest (2013), the Cambridge Rock Festival (2013) and Hard Rock Hell (2012). The band have just confirmed a series of UK dates in March 2014. Details below:


UK Tour – March 2014
Thu 13 Mar             Hammerfest
Sat 22 Mar              York, The Duchess Special Guests to Bonafide
Sun 23 Mar             Grimsby, Yardbirds Rock Club Special Guests to Bonafide
Fri 28 Mar                Newcastle, Think Tank? Special Guests to Bonafide
Sun 30 Mar             Glasgow, Cathouse Special Guests to Bonafide

Tickets available from all usual outlets



Official Website:
Sound Cloud:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: