Annihilation Release New EP ‘The Undivided’


Portuguese death metal powerhouse Annihilation have now unleashed their highly anticipated EP, The Undivided.

Containing six tracks of punishing death metal, The Undivided will please even the most picky death metal fans.

To celebrate the  release, the band have made the EP available as a “pay what you want” download on their Bandcamp page.


Stream/Download The Undivided here:


Band founder Fabio Da Silva had the following to say about the album release:

“As promised we decided to release our new EP for FREE. For those who would like to support us you can pay what you want for the EP. Keep in mind that we are an unsigned band and in order for us to be able to continue doing what we love, your help is appreciated. Pay for it, download it for free, but must important share it!”


About Annihilation

Annihilation was formed in 2004 with only one goal in mind: to create their own breed of Death Metal. The first album Against The Storm was released in 2010 through Copro/Casket Records. Since the early years the band has evolved into the more technical side of the genre focusing on intricate and dissonant guitar parts and lyrics inspired by David Icke´s vision of the World.


The Undivided track listing

1. The Undivided…
2. Holographic Paradigm
3.Transcending Consciousness
4. Feeding the Void
5. The Great Cycle
6. …Wholeness…


Band Members:
Fábio Da Silva – Rhythm Guitar / Vocals
Nuno Costa – Lead Guitar
Diogo Silva – Bass / Back Vocals
Ita dos Santos – Drums


Annihilation on-line:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: