Beth Hart five new dates to October/November 2021 UK Tour

Beth Hart adds five new shows to October/November “Thankful” 2021 UK Tour
October/November 2021 UK Tour
Five New Dates Just Added!
48-Hour Planet Rock Pre-Sale: Wednesday July 28 via Planet Rock Tickets
Tickets on General Sale: Friday, July 30 via AltTickets.com
Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart has added five more dates to her October/November 2021 UK Tour – Bournemouth International Centre (Oct 25), Warrington Parr Hall (Oct 27), Newcastle City Hall (Nov 10), Birmingham Symphony Hall (Nov 11) and Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion (Nov 14).

Planet Rock will run a 48-hour ticket pre-sale at 10 am on Wednesday, July 28th via www.planetrocktickets.co.uk.

Tickets will go on general sale to the public on Friday, July 30th via www.alttickets.com/beth-hart-tickets.

Beth’s concert at the York Barbican on Halloween on October 31 is sold out.

The tour features a rare solo performance at the London Palladium on Friday, November 5, followed by a full-band performance at the same venue on Saturday, November 6.
Audiences can look forward to experiencing more of Beth’s breath-taking emotionally charged live shows including songs from her latest albums War In My Mind and Fire On The Floor.

Beth continues to vow audiences all over the world with her unique performances and astounding voice. Previously, she sold out the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in London. This performance was later released on DVD and Blu-Ray. 

Beth Hart October/November 2021 UK Tour
Five New Dates Just Added!

48-Hour Planet Rock Pre-Sale:
Wednesday, July 28 via Planet Rock Tickets

Tickets on General Sale:
Friday, July 30 via AltTickets.com
Bournemouth, International Centre
Monday 25 October 2021

Warrington, Parr Hall
Wednesday 27 October 2021

Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Friday 29 October 2021

York, Barbican (SOLD OUT)
Sunday 31 October 2021

Bath, The Forum
Wednesday 3 November 2021

London, PalladiumSolo Performance
Friday 5 November 2021

London, PalladiumFull-Band Performance
Saturday 6 November 2021

Newcastle, City Hall
Wednesday 10 November 2021

Birmingham, Symphony Hall
Thursday 11 November 2021

Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion
Sunday 14 November 2021

# # #

CONNECT WITH BETH HART
Website: www.bethhart.com
YouTube: 
@BethHartMusicFacebook: @officialbethhart
Twitter: 
@bethhart
Instagram: 
@officialbethhart

Photo of Beth Hart by Greg Watermann

About Alex English

%d bloggers like this: