Home / News / Album Announcements / Carnal Tomb release new track from forthcoming album

Carnal Tomb release new track from forthcoming album

Berlin-based Death Metallers Carnal Tomb have revealed a second song, entitled ‘Amid The Graves’,  from their upcoming new album. ‘Abhorrent Veneration’.  The band’s second full-length album will be released on 26th July 2019 via Testimony Records on LP, CD and Tape.

It was recorded and mixed by Tobias Engl (Drowned/Essenz) at Englsound Studios / Berlin, while mastering was handled by Laurent Teubl (Chapel of Disease) at Sculpt Sound Studios / Cologne. The artwork was created by Skaðvaldur (Urðun).

Watch the track on the video link above.

Track listing for the new album:

1. Putrid Fumes (watch HERE)

2. Abhorrent Veneration

3. Cryptic Nebula

4. Amid The Graves

5. Dissonant Incubation

6. Feeding Mold

7. Sepulchral Descent

You can pre-order the album HERE.



Bandcamp   Facebook

About Sty

A patriotic Welshman, and one quarter of Manchester hardcore/punk band Eye Licker.