Cult Rockers SERVERS Release Free Track Ahead Of Album Release (Undergroove Records)

The UK’s dirtiest rock ‘n’ roll cult, SERVERS, have released a free download of their track Spells ahead of their album release Everything is OK on the 19 August 2016 via Undergroove Records.

Grab a copy of the track here


Comments drummer Ant Nettleship, “Spells is about a point in time when you realise you’ve been blinded by outside influence for too long and it’s time to wake up. Everything is OK!”

Album Everything is OK is a vociferous call to arms from the Northern rockers. 10 brooding tracks unleashing a healthy dose of melancholic beauty with equal amounts of haunting disposition, sonic drama, captivating hooks and 43 minutes of mood-building tension, succinctly enveloped by vocalist Lee Storrar’s (ex G.U. Medicine) evocative, untouchable vocal delivery.

Having perfected their sound on stages at Guilfest and Hammerfest and supporting My Ruin under their belt, the band are set to spend the rest of 2016 gigging and touring with an album launch show scheduled for August 19th at the Barnsley Rock and Blues Bar.

Everything is OK track listing:
1) Spells
2) My Friends Are Enemies
3) To Hell With You
4) Unconditional
5) Our Lady of Bad Counsel
6) Codes
7) I Will Make You
8) Recklessly Extravagant
9) Bodies in the Ground
10) Into the Grave

Everything is OK will be released on August 19 via Undergroove Records. Pre-orders are available now via iTunes

Find out more about the band
Facebook || Twitter || Join the Cult

About David Farrell

General Manager and 'THE' competition guy at Manager of The Goddanm Electric, Tour manager for Serpentine, and ex-general Dogsbody at Media partner to numerous bands. Also takes photos, writes reviews and likes classic rock, with a touch of thrash to get the blood flowing.