DECAPITATED Reveals New Track ‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’


Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have released a new track online titled ‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’, taken from their highly anticipated forthcoming release Blood Mantra. The new track is available for streaming here:



‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’ will be available as a digital single on the 10th of August. Guitarist and founding member Waclaw ‘Vogg’ Kieltyka states: “The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation´…pure, extreme energy straight from the deepest abyss of our sickness”.


Pre-order the digital single here:

iTunes –

Nuclear Blast MP3 –

Amazon-MP3 –

Google Play –


Blood Mantra track list:

01. Exiled In Flesh

02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation

03. Veins

04. Blood Mantra

05. Nest

06. Instinct

07. Blindness

08. Red Sun

Digipack Bonus Track:

09. Moth Defect


The Limited Edition Digipack version of the album also comes wit a DVD documenting the making of Blood Mantra.


Pre-order the album:


Blood Mantra was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy and will be out in the UK on the 29th of September 2014 via Nuclear Blast.


The Limited Edition Dark Green Vinyl version of the album is available for pre-order from the Nuclear Blast UK webstore:



Side A

1. Exiled In Flesh

2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation

3. Veins

4. Blood Mantra

5. Nest

Side B

1. Instinct

2. Blindness

3. Red Sun


4. Moth Defect


Pre-order the album on vinyl:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: