DEVIL YOU KNOW reveals track from forthcoming album

DEVIL YOU KNOW, the creative union of Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Francesco Artusato (ALL SHALL PERISH) and John Sankey (DEVOLVED), have released the first single from their upcoming debut!

Check out the song ‘Seven Years Alone‘ here:

The track will also be released as a digital single on the 23rd of March via iTunes.

DEVIL YOU KNOW’s highly-anticipated album, The Beauty of Destruction, will be made available in both physical and digital formats on April 28th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Devil You KnowThe record was produced by Logan Mader (5 FINGER DEATH PUNCH, GOJIRA) and mixed by none other than acclaimed producer/mixer Chris ‘Zeuss’ Harris (HATEBREED, CHELSEA GRIN).

Artwork was created by noted painter and illustrator Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). “When Travis Smith presented us with the initial sketches we were blown away”, commented Jones. “He captured the concept of the album perfectly. It’s hugely different than anything that’s out there and will be immediately recognizable as DEVIL YOU KNOW.”

Find the band online:

About Sheila

Former Editor, Team Co-ordinator as well as PR, news poster, pass requester, Ex-Scottish Team Leader for PM since 2011 \m/ \m/ Also owner of the infamous Garfield L'arpie, who is a official mascot of RACPA UK. Check out RACPA UK (Rock Against Child Pornography and Abuse UK)