EYEHATEGOD Announce Additional Album Details


More details are being made available on EYEHATEGOD’s new, self-titled album. The European version (available on Century Media Records) will come in a CD digipack while the LP will be a single slab of vinyl in a gatefold jacket. The first pressing will be limited to 2,000 copies and made available in the following colors:

• Black (1,500 copies)

• Gold (500 copies, available exclusively at www.cmdistro.com – Europe only!)


The album will contain 11 tracks, the official tracklisting is as follows:

1. Agitation! Propaganda!

2. Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar

3. Parish Motel Sickness

4. Quitter’s Offensive

5. Nobody Told Me

6. Worthless Rescue

7. Framed to the Wall

8. Robitussin and Rejection

9. Flags and Cities Bound

10. Medicine Noose

11. The Age of Bootcamp


The CMDistro preorder will start April 28th, 2014 and also includes exclusive t-shirt bundles.

The band has also announced a string of US shows next month, marking their return trip to Japan (with Venom and Morbid Angel) and 3 Floyd Beer’s annual Dark Lord Day festival as well as various US West Coast shows and the previously announced Baltimore, MD show with High on Fire and COC. An European tour is planned for Fall 2014.

EYEHATEGOD’s first album in over a decade assembled and financed entirly by the band and will be released on May 26th by their partners Century Media Records in Europe and May 27th by Housecore Records in North America.







About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.