(Hed)p.e. announce Evolution UK Release for July

(Hed)P.E - Evolution
(Hed)P.E – Evolution

Metal, Rasta, Punk, Soul infused heavyweights (Hed)p.e. release their brand new album ‘Evolution’ in the UK on 21st July 2014 via Pavement Entertainment.

An audio sampler from the forthcoming release can be heard here

Evolution sees the band returning to its heavier roots that fans have come to admire.

(Hed)p.e. hit the UK on tour this October with SOiL and American Head Charge:
Sun 19 Oct Southampton, 1865
Tue 21 Oct London, Electric Ballroom
Wed 22 Oct York, Fibbers
Thu 23 Oct Glasgow, The Garage
Fri 24 Oct Sheffield,Corporation
Sat 25 Oct Manchester, Club Academy
Sun 26 Oct Chester, Live Rooms
Tue 28 Oct Weymouth, Pavillion
Wed 29 Oct Bristol, Bierkeller
Thu 30 Oct Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms
Fri 31 Oct Reading, Sub 89
Sat 01 Nov Nottingham, Rock City

Jahred: vocals
Jaxon: guitars
Mark: bass
Trauma: drums

Evolution tracklisting:
1 – “No Turning Back“
2 – “Lost In Babylon“
3 – “Jump The Fence“
4 – “2many Games“
5 – “No Tomorrow“
6 – “Let It Rain“
7 – “One More Body“
8 – “Never Alone“
9 – “The Higher Crown“
10 – “Nowhere2go“
11 – “Let It Burn“
12 – “Hold On“



About Scott Watson

Part time guitarist and wannabe rock star. Long time lover of metal, xbox, football and my family while writing and editing for Planetmosh.com
%d bloggers like this: