HOURS, Crossfire.

Since releasing their debut singleCasino Lights in July 2013, the band have picked up promising attention whilst playing shows all over the UK, as well continued support from BBC Introducing. Now Hours will release their new single ‘Crossfire’ on 4th August 2014.   

 These guys have not even been a band for twelve months yet and have already achieved main support slots for the likes of We Are The Ocean, and Southampton based rockers Natives. This single is an uplifting delight for its listener, and a perfect showcase of what the band are capable of.
At the start of 2014, the band headed back to Outhouse Studios to work once again with producers Ben Humphreys and John Mitchell, who have worked with prestigious British bands like YouMeAtSixLower than Atlantis and Enter Shikari, to mention a few.
With a new single release on the horizon and a full UK tour next month, HOURS plan on making 2014 a year to shout about.
Live dates:
1st London – Relentless Garage 2
2nd Leicester – Lock42
3rd Birmingham – Rainbow
4th Newcastle – Think Tank
5th Manchester – Sound Control
6th Nottingham – The Maze
7th Norwich – Waterfront 


Band Members….

Ian Bidle……Vocals

Rob Aiano……Bass

Ashley Hannan……..Guitar

Kieron Livingstone……Guitar

Ryan Nutter……..Drums



About Dave Bradbery

Dave Bradbery. A writer/Interviewer & contributor to Planetmosh.com My favorite motto is:- "You can't always get what you want. But if you try sometime, you just might find, you get what you need!" ( Rolling Stones,1969 ) very true words.