Interview with Exile The Traitor – Bloodstock 2012

Another new band playing on the New Blood Stage at Bloodstock 2012 was Exile The Traitor.  Formed in 2011 and with their first gig only taking place in January this year, they are certainly on the fast route.






You can also download ‘Passion For The Postmortem’ and ‘The Dead Shall Walk’ for free from Exile The Traitor’s Facebook’s page.!/ExileTheTraitor


Exile the Traitor are:

Anton: Vocals
Robert: Guitar
Kenny: Guitar
Will: Bass/Vocals
Kerr: Drums

About Rowena

Interviewer, Reviewer, Radio DJ (Metal Nymph Presents) and Digital Media Wizard at Planetmosh.
%d bloggers like this: