Home / News / Album Announcements / KONTRUST Reveals Details Of Upcoming Album

KONTRUST Reveals Details Of Upcoming Album


Here comes the hottest crossover band of today! KONTRUST are back with a brand new album and have just revealed the title, artwork, track listing & release dates! Explositive will make the muscles twitch and your nerve pathways explode!


With rapid rhythms, catchy hooks, brutal guitars and angular riffs KONTRUST present their fourth album Explositive is set to explode on November 10th in the UK & November 11st US/CAN (Napalm Records)!


Track Listing:

1. Dance

2. Why

3. Just Propaganda

4. I Freak On

5. Shut Up

6. Cosmic Girls

7. Vienna

8. Bulldozer

9. Play!

10. This is my Show

11. Bad Time


For More Info Visit:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: