Home / News / Lemuria reveal album details

Lemuria reveal album details

LEMURIA reveal album details

The Belgian symphonic black metal outfit LEMURIA has released details about their upcoming album “The Hysterical Hunt”!

The concept album is set to be released on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records, and tells a long forgotten tale about fear and monstrosity.

“The Hysterical Hunt” was mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero Studio. None other than Kris Verwimp created the album’s artwork.

The complete track list is available below.

Alexandra Kastrinakis (Daedric Tales) contributed guest vocals and the Belgian actor Herbert Flack acts as narrator on LEMURIA’s upcoming album.

The first single from “The Hysterical Hunt” is scheduled to be released in mid-December.


LEMURIA – The Hysterical Hunt
out on January 18, 2019

1. Prologue (The Land Of The Beast)
2. A Plague Upon The Land
3. The Hysterical Hunt
4. Between Man And Wolf
5. As Darkness Falls
6. Of Winter And Hell
7. A Secret Life
8. Deceptive Hibernation
9. An Elusive Monster
10. Endgame (The Impending Truth)
11. Epilogue (Before The Dawn)
12. A Dream That Never Came (Bonus Track)


About Simon Bower

Rock/Metal junkie living in beautiful Anglesey.Love live music and have a musical taste which can go from Cannibal Corpse to Kate Bush in the blink of an eye.