Home / News / Manowar announce two UK shows for 2019

Manowar announce two UK shows for 2019

Manowarriors, your calls have been heard! MANOWAR will perform not one but two shows on their FINAL BATTLE 2019 World Tour on UK ground!

“Everyone knows that the UK holds a special place in MANOWAR history!” said Joey DeMaio. “Once again, the ground will shake by the might of our Army Of Immortals, just as we promised all loyal Manowarriors in the UK.”

What better city to perform these two exclusive shows than the birthplace of British Metal itself.

These will be the ONLY shows in the UK on this tour, so better get your tickets before it is too late!

Tickets are on sale at www.hrh.live  priced at £89 each!!

A limited number of ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADES, for the most personal fan experience ever, are available on this tour!

The Final Battle World Tour 2019 – Confirmed Tour Dates:

Mon, February 25, 2019 – Hangar 11 – Tel Aviv, Israel
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 – Expo Center – Novosibirsk, Russia
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 – Fetisov Arena – Vladivostok, Russia
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 – Erofey Arena – Khabarovsk, Russia
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 – Expo Center – Yekaterinburg, Russia
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 – MTL Arena – Samara, Russia
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 – Yubileyny Sports Palace – St. Petersburg, Russia
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 – VTB Dynamo Arena – Moscow, Russia
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 – KSK Express – Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 – DS Olymp – Krasnodar, Russia
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 – Sports Palace – Kiev, Ukraine
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 – Sports Palace – Minsk, Belarus
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 – Hala Vodova – Brno, Czech Republic
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 – RT Torax Arena – Ostrava, Czech Republic
Fri, March 29, 2019 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, March 30, 2019 – Westfalenhalle 1 – Dortmund, Germany
Mon, April 1, 2019 – Valby-Hallen – Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, April 3, 2019 – Velodrom – Berlin, Germany
Fri, April 5, 2019 – Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle – Stuttgart, Germany (rescheduled date)
Sat, April 6, 2019 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Tue, April, 09, 2019 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Wed, April 10, 2019 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Fri, April 12, 2019 – Konserthuset – Stavanger, Norway
Sat, April 13, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Sun, April 14, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Tue, April 16, 2019 – Kulturhuset – Longyearbyen, Norway
Fri, April 19, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK*
Sat, April 20, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK*
Fri, June 21, 2019 – Hellfest – Clisson, France
Thu, July 18, 2019 – Gasklockorna – Gävle, Sweden
About MANOWAR:

MANOWAR´s influence in the Rock Music industry is undeniable. During their impressive career, they have left their mark in the Heavy Metal genre thanks to a combination of unique craftsmanship and characteristic songwriting. With unrivaled conviction, persistence, and the unfaltering courage to always do things their own way, the band has weathered even the most unconquerable challenges. In an age of casting show “talents” and flimsy one-hit-wonders this band gives their fans what they love them for: the massive, powerful soundtrack of their lives, songs that celebrate the audacity of the individual and the spirit of the community.

Follow MANOWAR on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/manowar) , Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/manowar) , Instagram (http://www.instagram.com/manowarband_official) and manowar.com for all tour dates and constant updates.
https://www.facebook.com/manowar

https://www.instagram.com/manowarband_official/

Home

About Ant May

I spend half my life at gigs or festivals and the other half writing the reviews and editing photos, and somehow find time for a full time job too. Who needs sleep - I've got coffee.
%d bloggers like this: