Home / News / Press Release / Michael Schenker announced support acts for his UK tour

Michael Schenker announced support acts for his UK tour

Michael SchenkerMichael Schenker embarks on a nationwide UK tour at Newcastle O2 Academy on Wednesday 10 December. Special guest on all dates is the Bournemouth rock band, Western Sand.

Londoners will get a special treat when, State Villains, featuring Michael’s son, Tyson Schenker on guitar, will open the show at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on Saturday 20 December. To get you in the mood, State Villains are offering fans a free MP3 of their song Done Crawling that can be downloaded from this link – http://bit.ly/1ycBg8Z

Tickets for Michael Schenker’s concerts are available from the 24 hour box office: 0844 478 0898 or thegigcartel.com.

 

Michael Schenker – December 2014 UK Tour

Newcastle O2 Academy                                Wednesday 10th December

Glasgow O2 ABC                                              Thursday 11th December

Nottingham Rock City                                    Friday 12th December

Manchester Ritz                                               Saturday 13th December

Leeds O2 Academy                                         Monday 15th December

Bilston The Robin                                            Tuesday 16th December

Norwich Waterfront                                      Wednesday 17th December

Bristol O2 Academy                                        Friday 19th December

London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire       Saturday 20th December

About Ant May

I spend half my life at gigs or festivals and the other half writing the reviews and editing photos, and somehow find time for a full time job too. Who needs sleep - I've got coffee.
%d bloggers like this: