Home / News / Nails release crushing new single – ‘I Don’t Want To Know You’

Nails release crushing new single – ‘I Don’t Want To Know You’

One of the most vicious bands in metal, Nails, have released their critically praised new single, “I Don’t Want To Know You,”  for stream and purchase on all digital platforms and today on limited edition 7” vinyl. The single is paired with a ripping B-side “Endless Resistance,”  which features guest Max Cavalera (ex-Sepultura, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy). The vinyl release also includes an additional remix of “Endless Resistance”  by Petbrick (Wayne Adams, Iggor Cavalera).

‘I Don’t Want To Know You’ was tracked by Nails’ drummer Taylor Young, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at Godcity Studio, and is the band’s first recording to feature their second guitarist Leon Del Muerte (Murder Construct, Nausea, Exhumed). Nails have recently unveiled a music video for the new single that was directed by Nico Poalillo (Ghost, Chelsea Wolfe), which you can watch via the video link above.


Official Website   Facebook  

About Sty

I live in North Wales and live for music. I've played in lots of bands over the years including Carnage (N.Wales) and Soundstate, and supported such bands as Life Of Agony, Ugly Kid Joe, Carcass, Bomb Disneyland, and Acid Reign to name a few. Love music and supporting live gigs. Would love to promote bands at some point if anyone is interested.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: