NO BRAGGING RIGHTS Announce New Album ‘The Concrete Flower’

No Bragging Rights
No Bragging Rights

No Bragging Rights has premiered a new song titled “Outdated” from their upcoming album The Concrete Flower here. Pre-orders for The Concrete Flower are also now available where fans can hear the new song. The Concrete Flower was engineered and produced by Will Putney (The Amity Affliction, For Today, Stray From The Path) with pre-order details coming soon. No Bragging Rights will also be on the Never Say Die tour this November.



A full track listing and all tour dates can be seen below.


Mike Perez, vocalist of No Bragging Rights, had the following to say about their new record:

“The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further.  I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We’re really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages.”


No Bragging Rights, a melodic hardcore band from Riverside, CA, was the first band to ever be signed to Pure Noise Records in 2009 and has now returned to the label to release The Concrete Flower. Since their start, No Bragging Rights have released several EPs and full lengths, including their latest critically acclaimed record Cycles and have toured the country with bands such as Stick To Your Guns, Winds of Plague, Rotting Out and more.


The Concrete Flower Track Listing:
1. Strength Through Struggle
2. The Concrete Flower
3. Outdated
4. Right Minded
5. Bottoms Up
6. Fallen Masters
7. Attention
8. Brave Hearts
9. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover


No Bragging Rights Tour Dates:

Sat 1st Nov Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton

Sun 2nd Cockpit, Leeds

Mon 3rd Nov The Village, Dublin

Tues 4th Nov Garage, Glasgow

Weds 5th o2 Academy, London



About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: