Home / News / Radiant reveal album details

Radiant reveal album details

RADIANT reveal album details

Those who are into authentic, melodic and catchy hard rock, listen up!

RADIANT are going to release their self-titled debut on November 9th via Massacre Records!

The album will feature a total of 14 songs that were produced and mixed by Herbie Langhans and mastered by Michael Rodenberg. The cover artwork is a collaboration between Kai Swillus and Matthias Schröder.

The complete track list and cover artwork are available below.

The first single, “Yes I Am”, is scheduled to be released later this month.

Album Track List ;

RADIANT – Radiant

1. Yes I Am
2. I’m Alive
3. Silver Linings
4. You Rock
5. Dorian Gray
6. Forever One
7. Heroes
8. Liars
9. Not Worth After All
10. Paint The Grey
11. My Own Way
12. Should I Live With You
13. Life’s Shadows
14. Hit The Night



About Simon Bower

Rock/Metal junkie living in beautiful Anglesey.Love live music and have a musical taste which can go from Cannibal Corpse to Kate Bush in the blink of an eye.
%d bloggers like this: