Home / Opinion / Interviews / Audio Interviews / Skid Row interview with Rachel Bolan, 27/9/13

Skid Row interview with Rachel Bolan, 27/9/13

Skid Row
Skid Row

Following the success of their last UK tour, Skid Row are heading back to our stages for a co-headlining tour with Ugly Kid Joe which kicks off in Southampton on 22 October.  I caught up with one of the founding members, Rachel Bolan to talk about the upcoming tour, the next chapter of the United World Rebellion series, time travel, garlic and London.

 

Tickets for the UK shows are available from box offices and www.seetickets.com.

 

Tour Dates – UK

Tues 22 Oct – Southampton, England – Mo’Club
Wed – 23 Oct – Rugby, England – The Vault
Thurs – 24 Oct – Manchester, England – NQ Live
Fri 25 Oct – Nottingham, England – Rock City
Sat 26 Oct – Wrexham, Wales – Central Station
Mon 28 Oct – Glasgow, Scotland – The Garage
Tues 29 Oct – Belfast, N. Ireland – Limelight
Wed 30 Oct – Dublin, Ireland – Button Factory
Fri 01 Nov – Exeter, England – Lemon Grove
Sat 02 Nov – Wolverhampton, England – Wulfrun
Sun 03 Nov – Reading, England – Sub 89
Mon 04 Nov – Brighton, England – Concorde 2
Tues 05 Nov – London, England – Electric Ballroom
Thurs 07 Nov – Norwich, England – Waterfront

 

 

 

About Rowena

Interviewer, Reviewer, Radio DJ (Metal Nymph Presents) and Digital Media Wizard at Planetmosh.
%d bloggers like this: