STONE SOUR unleash two new songs, new video, detail ‘Hydrograd’ album

STONE SOUR’s hotly anticipated new album, ‘Hydrograd’ is set for release on 30th June via Roadrunner Records.

Recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, CA with producer Jay Ruston, ‘Hydrograd’ features the lead tracks, ‘Fabuless’ and ‘Song #3’.  The ‘Fabuless’ music video, directed by Paul Brown is streaming over at Stone Sour’s official YouTube channel –

Check out ‘Song #3’ here –


Purchase or stream ‘Fabuless’ and ‘Song #3’ and pre-order the album at  All digital album pre-orders receive a download of ‘Fabuless’ and ‘Song #3’ right away.


‘Hydrograd’ tracklisting runs as follows:


  1. YSIF
  2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
  3. Knievel Has Landed
  4. Hydrograd
  5. Song #3
  6. Fabuless
  7. The Witness Trees
  8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
  9. Thanks God It’s Over
  10. St. Marie
  11. Mercy
  12. Whiplash Pants
  13. Friday Knights
  14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
  15. When The Fever Broke

STONE SOUR are readying for ‘The Serenity of Summer’ tour in the US with fellow labelmates, KORN.  For full dates and ticket availability, please visit  Plans are afoot for UK STONE SOUR dates later this year.

STONE SOUR is: Corey Taylor (vocals), Josh Rand (guitar), Roy Mayorga (drums), Johny Chow (bass), and Christian Martucci (guitar).
For further information on STONE SOUR, point your mouse at,, or

About Ant May

I spend half my life at gigs or festivals and the other half writing the reviews and editing photos, and somehow find time for a full time job too. Who needs sleep - I've got coffee.
%d bloggers like this: