Tag Archives: RAWKAHOLIC Volume 1

MATT KEEN Releases New Video ‘Everything Else’

US multi-genre musician MATT KEEN, has released a new promo music video for ‘Everything Else‘, feat. members from Cattail Brew, Rat Bastard Syndicate & Snowblynd, the track is taken from the rock/metal sampler ‘Rawkaholic Volume 1‘, which was released on July 5th, 2019 via Rock’N’Growl Records. Video line-up: Matt Keen – Vocals, Guitar (Rebel Soul Revival) Steve Theado …

Read More »

‘RAWKAHOLIC Volume 1’ – Three New Bands Announced

ROCK’N’GROWL RECORDS, a division of ROCK’N’GROWL PROMOTION have announced, the addition of three more bands: RYAN ROXIE (Alice Cooper, Planet Axe), BLACKMAYNE and PHONOMIK for the digital Rock/Metal Sampler ‘RAWKAHOLIC Volume 1‘, which will be released by end of June 2019. The first three bands which were announced are SYTERIA (feat. Jackie Chambers of Girlschool in their ranks), AIRFORCE and DESOLATION ANGELS. There are still last slots available …

Read More »

ROCK’N’GROWL RECORDS Announce RAWKAHOLIC Volume 1 Rock/Metal Sampler

ROCK’N’GROWL RECORDS, a division of ROCK’N’GROWL PROMOTION have announced the release of a digital Rock/Metal Sampler ‘RAWKAHOLIC Volume 1‘ with 15 exclusive – unreleased studio and live tracks for June 2019. The first three bands to be announce are SYTERIA, AIRFORCE and DESOLATION ANGELS. There are still free slots available and bands can send their songs to: promo@rockngrowl.com #1 SYTERIA featuring Jax …

Read More »