Tag Archives: S Y K

S Y K: Debut Album “Atoma” Finally Available

On May 1st “Atoma” will be released! It’s S Y K’s first album (formed by Stefano Ferrian on guitar, Federico De Bernardi di Valserra from Psychofagist on drums, Dalila Kayros on vocals and Luca Pissavini on bass). The album has been recoded and mixed in January/February by Stefano Ferrian. It …

Read More »