Home / Opinion / Interviews / Audio Interviews / The Amorettes – Hard Rock Hell, 15/11/2014

The Amorettes – Hard Rock Hell, 15/11/2014

It’s always a pleasure to chat to Scotland’s fiestiest female rockers, The Amorettes, and we at PM didn’t really need an excuse to sit down for a good old-fashioned chinwag following another raucous performance at this year’s Hard Rock Hell, and discuss progress on their debut album and their forthcoming tour with Black Star Riders and Europe:

The Amorettes play the following dates with Black Star Riders and Europe next year:

Monday March 2 – Dublin, Olympia Theatre

Tuesday March 3 – Belfast, Ulster Hall

Thursday March 5 – Glasgow, ABC

Saturday March 7 – Newcastle, O2 Academy

Sunday March 8 – Leeds, O2 Academy

Tuesday March 10 – Nottingham, Rock City

Wednesday March 11 – Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Friday March 13 – Manchester, Academy

Saturday March 14 – Wolverhampton, Civic Hall

Sunday March 15 – Exeter, University

Monday March 16 – Bristol, O2 Academy

Wednesday March 18 – Bournemouth, O2 Academy

Thursday March 19 – Norwich, UEA

Friday March 20 – London, Shepherds Bush Empire

About Mark Ashby

no longer planetmosh staff
%d bloggers like this: