The Quireboys “A Bit Of What You Fancy” 30th Anniversary Tour

The Quireboys have rescheduled four dates on their “A Bit Of What You Fancy” 30th Anniversary Tour to June 2022.

The new rescheduled dates include 
Oxford Bullingdon (June 11), Southend Chinnerys (June 12)  Bristol Thekla (June 17), and Nottingham Rescue Rooms (June 18).  All tickets remain valid.

Tickets are on sale via www.thegigcartel.com.

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of “A Bit Of What You Fancy”, the Quireboys are currently re-recording their iconic debut album with their distinctive gypsy rock and roll sound.

The album will be available on CD, digital and limited-edition vinyl later in the year. The CD includes bonus live tracks.

Pre-order the 30th Anniversary Edition of “A Bit Of What You Fancy” from www.offyerrocka.com/product-category/artists/the-quireboys.  

“A Bit of What You Fancy is where it all began for the Quireboys,” says the band’s frontman Spike. “It was an incredible album that launched our career. However, the way we sound and play now doesn’t do it justice. Henceforth, it has been a pleasure updating it to our modern-day gypsy rock and roll sound. I’m sure everyone will enjoy this new version in all its glory, marking its 30th Anniversary.”
Australian beer drinking rock n roll warriors MASSIVE, who are no strangers to the UK music scene, is returning as the Quireboys’ special guests.

The band are on the road promoting their 3rd studio album “Rebuild Destroy” released by Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

THE QUIREBOYS
“A Bit Of What You Fancy” 30th Anniversary Tour
Rescheduled 2021/2022 UK Tour Dates

Tickets: www.thegigcartel.com
with Special Guests Massive
The Garage, Glasgow Thursday 14 October 2021
Lemon Tree, Aberdeen Saturday 15 October 2021
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds Thursday 18 November 2021
Sage, Gateshead Friday 19 November 2021
Sugarmill, Stoke Saturday 20 November 2021
O2 Club Academy, Manchester Friday 26 November 2021
The Guildhall, Gloucester Saturday 27 November 2021
Concorde 2, Brighton Friday 21 January 2022
O2 Institute 2, Birmingham Saturday 22 January 2022
Bullingdon, Oxford Saturday 11 June 2022
Chinnerys, Southend Sunday 12 June 2022
Thekla, Bristol Friday 17 June 2022
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham Saturday 18 June 2022
THE QUIREBOYS ‘A BIT OF WHAT YOU FANCY’ 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR RESCHEDULED 2021/2022 UK TOUR DATES
TICKETS – 
www.thegigcartel.com
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS “MASSIVE” 

About Alex English

%d bloggers like this: