The Sweet’s Hellraiser UK tour starts November 25th

The Sweet’s Hellraiser UK tour with special guest Limehouse Lizzy starts November 25th

SWEET
“NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER 2021 
“HELLRAISER” UK TOUR 
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS LIMEHOUSE LIZZYTICKETS – WWW.THEGIGCARTEL.COM

Sweet, featuring original guitarist Andy Scott, embark on their “Hellraiser UK Tour” on November 25th. Special guest is Limehouse Lizzy


Tickets are available from www.thegigcartel.com


This is Sweet’s first major outing since restrictions were eased due to the global pandemic.
Sweet is a British rock and roll institution with a pedigree of 50 years of hit singles. They’ve sold 55 million albums and had 34 number #1 hit singles. 


Hailed by many as a national treasure with a loyal fanbase, their dazzling arsenal of rock music stands the test of time. The music is as relevant today as it was 50 years ago when Sweet first stormed the UK Charts in January 1971.

“The Sweet are back to nuke the quarantine blues!” – Classic Rock
  
SWEET
“HELLRAISER” NOVEMBER / DECEMBER 
2021 UK TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS – LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

TICKETS – WWW.THEGIGCARTEL.COM
24 HR BOX OFFICE – 08444 780 898

“The Sweet are back to nuke the quarantine blues!” – Classic Rock!

Brighton, Chalk
Thursday 25 November 2021

Southampton, 1865
Friday 26 November 2021

Frome Cheese & Grain
Saturday 27 November 2021

London, Islington Assembly Hall
Sunday 28 November 2021

Birmingham, Town Hall
Thursday 2 December 2021

Shrewsbury, The Buttermarket
Friday 3 December 2021

Bexhill, De La Warr Pavillion
Saturday 4 December 2021

Norwich, The Waterfront
Sunday 5 December 2021

Newcastle, Boiler Shop
Wednesday 8 December 2021

Glasgow, The Garage
Thursday 9 December 2021

Edinburgh, Queen’s Hall
Friday 10 December 2021

Holmfirth, Picturedrome
Saturday 11 December 2021

Cardiff, University SU
Friday 17 December 2021

Manchester, Academy
Saturday 18 December 2021

Nottingham, Rock City
Sunday 19 December 2021

Bury St Edmunds, Apex
Monday 20 December 2021

SWEET – Official Website www.thesweet.com

About Alex English

%d bloggers like this: