Home / News / Theotoxin reveal track list of new album

Theotoxin reveal track list of new album

THEOTOXIN reveal track list of new album

The Austrian black/death metal outfit THEOTOXIN is going to release its new album “CONSILIVM” on May 4, 2018 via Massacre Records!

The record release gig will take place on May 12, 2018 at the Vienna Metal Meeting in Austria.

“CONSILIVM” was mixed and mastered by Lukas Haidinger. The album’s artwork was created by James Quinn (Sodom & Chimera Productions). The complete track listing as well as additional live dates are available below.




1. Deus Impostor
2. Yersinia Pestis
3. Hexenflug und Teufelspakt
4. Apokatastasis
5. Stillstand
6. Chant of Hybris
7. Somnus Profanus
8. Adoration of the Blight
9. Abgesang

Artwork by James Quinn (Sodom & Chimera Productions)


02.04.2018 AT Graz – Explosiv
21.04.2018 AT St. Pölten – frei:raum
12.05.2018 AT Wien – Arena Wien (Vienna Metal Meeting)
19.05.2018 LU Esch-sur-Alzette/Belval – Mix N’ Kawa – MK Bar belval

About Simon Bower

Rock/Metal junkie living in beautiful Anglesey.Love live music and have a musical taste which can go from Cannibal Corpse to Kate Bush in the blink of an eye.
%d bloggers like this: