Home / News / This Is Turin release new single – Wrath

This Is Turin release new single – Wrath

Cheshire based Blackened Technical Metal outfit This Is Turin have released a new single.

‘Wrath’  is an onslaught of anger, speed and downright superb-ness. You can watch the video on the link above.

Singer Darryl Jones is also front man with Sworn Amongst, who I had the pleasure of interviewing after their recent performance at Hammerfest 2019.

Both This Is Turin & Sworn Amongst are bands to watch out for without a shadow of a doubt. Be sure to check them out via the links below.

This Is Turin are:

Darryl Jones – Vocals   /   Anthony Hayden – Guitar   /   Davey Langford – Guitar

James Kinnear – Bass   /   Ben Adcroft – Drums


Facebook   Bandcamp   Twitter   Instagram   Sworn Amongst


About Sty

A patriotic Welshman, and one quarter of Manchester hardcore/punk band Eye Licker.