THULCANDRA Unveil Title, Artwork, Release Dates & Track Listing For New Album


Ascension Lost is set to be the third album from Munich’s THULCANDRA, whose reputation as independent and especially melancholic-melodic Black metallers is excellent as ever.

The brand new, masterpiece will be released on February 2nd in the UK & February, 10th US/CAN on Napalm Records. It will enthrall with darkly majestic riffs, covered by atmospheric lead guitars, frantic drums and mysterious screams!

Ascension Lost will be available in a limited first edition 6 Page Digipack with 4 bonus tracks and a limited 2 LP Gatefold Edition! See the whole track listing below:


Ascension Lost Track Listing:

1. The First Rebellion

2. Throne of Will

3. Deliverance in Sin and Death

4. Demigod Imprisoned

5. Interlude

6. Exalted Resistance

7. The Second Fall

8. Sorrow of the One

9. Ascension Lost

10. Outro

+ Bonus: Unreleased “Perishness Around Us” Demos

11. Perishness Around Us (Bonus Track)

12. Frozen Kingdom (Bonus Track)

13. Dreaming (Bonus Track)

14. Immortality (Bonus Track)


For More Info Visit:

About Linda Heron

London Photographer and News Editor for Planet Mosh.
%d bloggers like this: