Troy Redfern replaces Limehouse Lizzy on Sweet’s Hellraiser UK Tour

Troy Redfern replaces Limehouse Lizzy on The Sweet’s Hellraiser December UK Tour

The Sweet continue their Hellraiser UK tour at Birmingham Town Hall on Thursday, December 2nd. Tickets are available from www.thegigcartel.com. This is Sweet’s first major outing since restrictions were eased due to the global pandemic. 

Due to illness, Limehouse Lizzy will no longer be appearing as guests to The Sweet on all shows from December 2nd onwards.

The Sweet’s remaining UK dates are going ahead as planned with Troy Redfern now appearing as special guest on all shows from December 2nd onwards. 

The Sweet are a British rock and roll institution with a pedigree of 50 years of hit singles. They’ve sold 55 million albums and had 34 number #1 hit singles. 

Hailed by many as a national treasure with a loyal fanbase, their dazzling arsenal of rock music stands the test of time. The music is as relevant today as it was 50 years ago when The Sweet first stormed the UK Charts in January 1971.

TICKETS – WWW.THEGIGCARTEL.COM
24 HR BOX OFFICE – 08444 780 898


Birmingham, Town Hall
Thursday 2 December 2021


Shrewsbury, The Buttermarket
Friday 3 December 2021


Bexhill, De La Warr Pavillion
Saturday 4 December 2021


Norwich, The Waterfront
Sunday 5 December 2021


Newcastle, Boiler Shop
Wednesday 8 December 2021


Glasgow, The Garage
Thursday 9 December 2021


Edinburgh, Queen’s Hall
Friday 10 December 2021


Holmfirth, Picturedrome
Saturday 11 December 2021


Cardiff, University SU

Friday 17 December 2021


Manchester, Academy
Saturday 18 December 2021


Nottingham, Rock City
Sunday 19 December 2021


Bury St Edmunds, Apex
Monday 20 December 2021

SWEET “HELLRAISERDECEMBER 2021 UK TOUR TROY REDFERN REPLACES LIMEHOUSE LIZZY AS SPECIAL GUEST TICKETS – WWW.THEGIGCARTEL.COM 24 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898

SWEET – Official Website 

www.thesweet.com

About Alex English

%d bloggers like this: