U.S. Extreme Metallers SKELETON WOLF to Release Debut Album in June

Indiana Extreme Metal Rabble SKELETON WOLF will release their self-titled debut album on June 10.  Have a neck brace on standby and check out the album trailer video below.

SKELETON WOLF is an extreme metal band that will have you headbanging until you tear your neck meat in two! Catchy guitar work, heavy vocals, and machine gun drums come together to forge a metal assault that is sure to have you raising your horns. Taking the old school do-it-yourself mentality, the band handles everything from writing the tunes to shipping them to your doorstep. SKELETON WOLF is sure to please listeners of bands such as GOATWHORE, AMON AMARTH, IMMORTAL, and recent ONSLAUGHT.

The album will be available for purchase on June 10 at the following link:  http://skeletonwolf.com/products/skeleton-wolf-self-titled-album-digipak

Track Listing:
1.    Bow Down to Death
2.    At the Sixth Foot
3.    M.P.F.F.
4.    Whatever Demons
5.    Eternal Lies
6.    She’s Insane
7.    Forever Awake

About David Farrell

General Manager and 'THE' competition guy at planetmosh.com. Manager of The Goddanm Electric www.thegde.co.uk, Tour manager for Serpentine, and ex-general Dogsbody at Hammerfest.co.uk. Media partner to numerous bands. Also takes photos, writes reviews and likes classic rock, with a touch of thrash to get the blood flowing.
%d bloggers like this: