Get On This:

Airstryke interview, Bloodstock 2012


Dennis and I caught up with the all guys from Airstryke for a quick chat about their rocking set at Bloodstock and what they had been up to before we all headed off to see Alice Cooper!




Jamie Fowkes – Vocals
Andy Kopczyk – Guitars & B. Vocals
Rob Tallant – Guitars
Dean Markham – Bass
Morgan Pettigrew – Drums & B. Vocals